Wordless Wednesday

November 24, 2010 at 9:27 am 8 comments

C at his first baseball game. Go Diamondbacks!

Entry filed under: autism. Tags: , , , , , , .

I am from Mars, but I’m moving to Venus What’s that you say?

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. akbutler  |  November 24, 2010 at 9:29 am

    nice! I LOVE that smile! and I’ll say Go Diamondbacks too, because my brother lives there. (but really, go red sox! 🙂 )

    Reply
  • 2. Spectrummy Mummy  |  November 24, 2010 at 11:47 am

    Aaw, he is so happy! Go Diamondbacks!

    Reply
  • 3. fiona2107  |  November 24, 2010 at 7:45 pm

    That is gorgeous!

    Reply
  • 4. Rachel Cohen-Rottenberg  |  November 28, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    Beautiful!

    Reply
  • 5. therocchronicles  |  November 28, 2010 at 8:19 pm

    Look at that smile!!! Looks like a good night out!

    Reply
  • 6. wendy bozzi  |  December 1, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    Darcy, C looks so grown! Try not to cry over missed moments, more will come. I too, go over and over moments that went “wrong” with my kids. Your other post about the “incident” 2 years ago. Please know in your heart how much I wish I could have prevented that. I would have if I’d known, actually I did know only in that he asked me if he should and I told him no. He didn’t listen. The memory is painful to me as well. I love you and your family and wish you well in N.C.

    Reply
  • 7. Shivon  |  December 3, 2010 at 10:55 am

    ohhhhh!! I just want to bite him!!

    Reply
  • 8. Charlene  |  December 19, 2010 at 9:15 pm

    wonderful

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


It’s all autism, all the time.

Parenting Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Blog Stats

  • 77,223 hits

