Honored am I

May 17, 2010 at 10:46 am 2 comments

     I feel fortunate to have recently been interviewed (see here) by one of my favorite bloggers ever, Caitlin, over on “Welcome to Normal, Population: 0” for her Mother’s Day series. Caitlin has landed in the category of women I call “Ones From Whom I Can Learn Much.” Go ahead on over there, read my interview, and then stay awhile and be inspired by Caitlin, as I am.

Entry filed under: autism. Tags: , , , , , .

Skip a dee doo dah State of mind

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Caitlin  |  May 17, 2010 at 11:26 am

    *blushing* The feeling is mutual Darcy!

    Reply
  • 2. robinaltman  |  May 17, 2010 at 6:03 pm

    Then I must pop over to Caitlin’s blog, because you are “One I learn so much from”, so she is by definition “One who teaches the one I learn so much from”!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


It’s all autism, all the time.

The Best

Parenting Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Blog Stats

  • 77,378 hits

