Ouch

February 16, 2010 at 10:28 am 4 comments

plus

Equals:

Coupled with:

“I FEEL LIKE I’M GOING TO DIE!!! I WANT TO LEAVE ARIZONA!!!! I DON’T LIKE CACTUSES!”

Entry filed under: autism. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

You’ve got to have heart Innocence gained

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. therocchronicles  |  February 16, 2010 at 10:50 am

    Yes, OUCH! I had to keep reminding Roc to stay away from them! I would take that 70 degree weather right now though…

    Reply
  • 2. goodfountain  |  February 16, 2010 at 11:40 am

    Oh dear.

    I think I don’t like cactii much either.

    Reply
  • 3. pixiemama  |  February 16, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    ouch!

    Reply
  • 4. robinaltman  |  February 16, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    Oh, no! Mean old cactus! Go pick on someone your own size.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


It’s all autism, all the time.

The Best

Parenting Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Blog Stats

  • 77,378 hits

