C-isms XIV

April 5, 2009 at 9:22 pm 5 comments

“Mommy, does the ‘MA’ tv rating mean middle-aged?””

“If there was a tie for President, would they do ‘eenie, meenie, minie, mo’?

“Mommy, I might be the only person in Arizona who can speak bird.”

“Can we watch ‘King Few Pandas’?”

I know how to speak lots of languages…except Dutch and French. I don’t know those.”

“If I become President, they’ll write a book about me and you can learn all about me, Mom.”

Entry filed under: autism. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

One of those days On the eve of 40

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Polkadotmommy  |  April 6, 2009 at 9:17 am

    He is so darn precious! I’m constantly amazed at your ability to record these! L.C. Says hilarious things and I think “I need to write this down.” By the time I remember to write it down, I’ve firgittob the exact wording which is what makes it so cute!

    Tell C that when he becomes president you get to write the first book about him. Because you’ll be the first mom and surely that’s important!

    You should see the places I write stuff down – my arm, a bank receipt, business cards I find in my wallet…

    Reply
  • 2. therocchronicles  |  April 6, 2009 at 11:17 am

    I love the MA “middle aged” rating!!! too funny.

    Reply
  • 3. mommy~dearest  |  April 6, 2009 at 11:21 am

    Hahaha! Those are great. I can’t wait ’til you can learn all about him! đŸ™‚

    Yup, I laughed out loud when he said that one…

    Reply
  • 4. robinaltman  |  April 6, 2009 at 6:21 pm

    He’s so adorable! No, C, they don’t do “eenie meeny miny mo”. They let the dumbest lunatic get the job, and then we go into a recession! That’s how it works, Sweetie!

    Seriously, I think it takes a special kind of crazy person to want to be president and also to actually get elected president. The people that SHOULD do the job have no interest in it…perhaps eenie, meenie, minie, mo should be the way they do it after all! LOL!

    Reply
  • 5. kristi  |  April 11, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    How cute is he??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


It’s all autism, all the time.

Parenting Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Blog Stats

  • 77,317 hits

