Wordless Wednesday

January 7, 2009 at 6:11 am 6 comments

Christmas

Christmas 2

Christmas 3

Entry filed under: autism. Tags: , , , .

Taking the C out of C I have no idea what I’m doing

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. robinaltman  |  January 7, 2009 at 9:50 am

    He’s such a cutie! Love that missing tooth!

    Reply
  • 2. goodmum  |  January 8, 2009 at 6:48 am

    What a cutie! Love it!

    Reply
  • 3. Lois  |  January 8, 2009 at 9:17 am

    Wordless leaves me speechless…priceless!!!!

    Boy, do I love having a digital camera where I can take 50 pictures of the same thing very quickly and end up with a few good ones! These are definitely my favorites!

    Reply
  • 4. therocchronicles  |  January 8, 2009 at 2:43 pm

    totally adorable!! love the gap!

    And the gap just grew…he just lost the other front tooth, so now he has a lisp! LOL!

    Reply
  • 5. Becky  |  January 8, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    I look forward to seeing C’s pictures, hearing about how he’s grown and the things he likes to do when T$ and J return to Maine. I read and enjoy your blog every day, but have little time to chat. Well, retirement’s right just around the corner. Take care and enjoy your time with C. Time goes by so very fast. Trust me.

    I’m so glad you are here, even if you don’t have time to comment! I think of you as my MIL once removed. 🙂 Happy new year to you and Mr. C!

    Reply
  • 6. Angie  |  January 8, 2009 at 8:44 pm

    Yay! New pictures of your cute little man. He is darling…just love those cheeks:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


It’s all autism, all the time.

Parenting Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Blog Stats

  • 77,223 hits

