Technically it’s still Wednesday here…

October 2, 2008 at 5:02 am 7 comments

C and Me

C and Me

…so I’m going wordless (well, almost).

Entry filed under: autism. Tags: , , , , , .

It is what it is Worse for wear

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. mommy~dearest  |  October 2, 2008 at 8:31 am

    Great pic! Lookit those cheeks!

    I know – are they great or what? I was so happy to see dimples when he was born. I’m a sucker for them – as evidenced by Husband, who has them too!

    Reply
  • 2. Angie  |  October 2, 2008 at 10:57 am

    You look so great! And happy! And he is stinkin adorable!
    Like all my exclamation points?!

    I DO like your exclamation points, because it “sounds” just like you! 🙂 I love dimple pics!

    Reply
  • 3. Good Fountain  |  October 2, 2008 at 12:02 pm

    Nice to *see* you. 🙂

    I always like to see pictures of people because they never look a dang thing like I thought they would!

    Reply
  • 4. robinaltman  |  October 2, 2008 at 2:44 pm

    You guys are completely adorable! I agree with Angie – it’s nice to see how happy you look! Awesome picture. Thanks for sharing it with us.

    That was a happy day. I love when pictures show his dimples!

    Reply
  • 5. Casdok  |  October 3, 2008 at 3:07 am

    I love happy photos! Great shot!!

    And thank you for the super photo for my new blog!

    Reply
  • 6. Julie @ A Celebration Of Our JOurney  |  October 3, 2008 at 4:13 am

    C is adorable!!! I love your blog header- what a happy little face! 🙂

    (I found you from Faces of Autism) Thank you for sharing!

    Reply
  • 7. mama mara  |  October 5, 2008 at 8:37 pm

    You are both very cute — I am channeling my late Jewish grandma with an irresistable urge to pinch your cheeks!

    BTW, I am getting your comments (at least I’m getting the ones I’m getting, if you know what I mean.)

    I know – I want to pinch C’s cheeks all the time. They are so fat and dimply! I’m glad you are getting my comments. I was irked that the one didn’t show up, and then felt bad that maybe you weren’t getting ANY! So maybe that one was a fluke.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


It’s all autism, all the time.

Parenting Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Blog Stats

  • 77,223 hits

