Donkey or Elephant?

September 15, 2008 at 6:31 am 5 comments

Practicing to be President

Practicing to be President

There’s my boy, giving his student council “vote for me” speech (results tomorrow – EEEK!). Never mind the safety pin on the shirt, the splint on the thumb, the shorts and tennis shoes – isn’t this the face of the future? C for President 2036!

Entry filed under: autism. Tags: , , , , , .

I’m famous A few hours

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jesch  |  September 15, 2008 at 7:05 am

    fingers crossed

    Reply
  • 2. mama mara  |  September 15, 2008 at 7:58 am

    Eeek! Fingers crossed here. Can’t wait to hear the results.

    Reply
  • 3. Angie  |  September 15, 2008 at 8:38 am

    He’d have my vote. He is so cute! And how brave of him…

    It was brave. I’m proud of him!

    Reply
  • 4. robinaltman  |  September 15, 2008 at 12:54 pm

    What an adorable munchkin! I would vote for him for president right now.

    He’s certainly a better choice than most of the choices we have…

    Reply
  • 5. goodmum  |  September 15, 2008 at 6:13 pm

    OMG he’s awesome! He’s got my vote. Whenever, C. You let me know when you’re officially a candidate. Oh, can Canadians vote for the American president? Maybe you could work on that for me, first. 🙂

    I think Canadians SHOULD be allowed to vote here! I’ll set him to work on that….lol!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


It’s all autism, all the time.

Parenting Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Blog Stats

  • 77,223 hits

