C-isms, Part VII

August 21, 2008 at 6:30 am 5 comments

I want to be together forever with you, Mommy. So then you can buy me stuff.

MOMMMMMYYYYYY!!!!! THERE’S SOMETHING COMING IN FROM OUTSIDE MY WINDOW AND I THINK IT’S IN THE SHAPE OF LIGHTNING!!!!!

I’m a little worried about A’s box of crayons. He doesn’t have the aquamarine crayon.

(As he’s pouring water down his swimsuit trunks) I’m washing my dooder. It’s really dirty. How did it get dirty, C?  It’s been wiggling around a lot and it got really dirty.

Wanna know something cool about me, Mommy? I can read words on a 4th, 5th, and 6th grade level!

Mommy, if I saw you at the store, and you wanted to be selled, how much would you be?

Entry filed under: autism. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

All’s well that ends well Heartbreak

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. FXSmom  |  August 21, 2008 at 7:59 am

    I love how kiddos think 😆

    I know – they just come up with great comments don’t they?

    Reply
  • 2. robinaltman  |  August 21, 2008 at 3:00 pm

    You should say, “C, you should study really hard in school, so you can get a good job, and you can afford a nice mommy like me.”

    I’ll try that. We’ll have to see how his spelling test goes today and then I’ll bring it up. 😉

    Reply
  • 3. goodmum  |  August 21, 2008 at 5:30 pm

    This is awesome! I love it! And once again, are you SURE you don’t have my son’s identical twin living at your house???

    LOL!

    Reply
  • 4. mommy~dearest  |  August 22, 2008 at 11:23 am

    Hahahaha!!! I love the “dooder” one, and the box of crayons. OMG is he funny.

    Reply
  • 5. blueeyes  |  September 22, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    I am thoroughly enjoying your blog. I have a 7 yr old Aspie, and can totally relate! Some of the C-isms I can here my son saying something so similar.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


It’s all autism, all the time.

The Best

Parenting Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

Blog Stats

  • 77,075 hits

